JimJams Product Review

JimJams sent me their Milk Chocolate Spread and Raspberry Jam to review.

img_7741

As an avid lover of the JimJams Hazelnut Chocolate spread (I’ve bought a ridiculous amount of jars from H&B now it’s so easy to get hold of), I was interested to see if the Milk Chocolate spread and Raspberry Jam were as good.

img_7771

Milk Chocolate Spread

The spread has the same silky smooth texture as it’s hazelnut sibling – divine. It definitely tastes like milk chocolate and I wouldn’t have known that it contains 83% less sugar. At Β£2.79, I think the spread is well worth it considering I’ve paid more than Β£6 for a jar of peanut butter before (don’t ask, I know it’s ridiculous).

Overall rating 10/10 – I have no negative comments

img_7740

Raspberry Jam

I was a bit apprehensive about trying the jam after seeing mixed reviews – one saying that it lacks flavour. I’m not sure if this person received a faulty jar because it looked and tasted like normal jam to me. I think if I was being extremelyΒ picky, I would say you could slightly taste that it is bit different from normal jam. I will definitely buy this flavour again though.

Overall rating 9/10

Leave a Reply

